With a solid mix of Country Gold and some fresh original music, the Huser Brother Band is quickly on the rise. The band’s lineup includes Josh Huser on lead vocals and guitar, his brother Zach Huser on drums and harmony vocals, and Dalton Hays on bass guitar.

Their first EP, “Find My Way”, released May of 2018 and was a big start for them with songs such as “Dancefloor” and “Highway.” In February of 2019 they released a new single called “Missing You” which made its way into the top 12 on the Texas Country Music Charts!

They’ve also been privileged to share the stage with some of the best acts in Texas Country, including Koe Wetzel, Parker McCollum, William Clark Green, Sam Riggs, Read Southall, Mike Ryan, Roger Creager, Jason Boland, Muscadine Bloodline, and Reckless Kelly, just to name a few.

With some new music right around the corner, the Huser Brother Band is definitely an act you want to keep on your radar!